Wells College Admissions

170 Main Street

Aurora, NY 13026

1-800-952-9355

Contact

It’s not just an admissions “process.” It’s Susan, Jackie, Annie, Ryan, Patrick, Paige, Sara, Zinc, Alice, Terri, and Nancy.

There is nothing like visiting and experiencing Wells in person. That’s when you can talk to one of our admissions counselors--the best way to start to know us. If they seem enthusiastic about working at Wells, just wait until you hear them talk about going to school here. Many of them are Wells graduates. They have firsthand experience…and can’t wait for the opportunity to tell you about it. Contact the Admissions counselor in your area or contact the Admission Office for more information.

 

Susan Raith Sloan '86
Director of Admissions and Financial Aid
ssloan@wells.edu

 

Jackie Freeland Britt '06
Senior Assistant Director of Admissions
jfreeland@wells.edu

New York counties: Broome, Cayuga, Cortland, Monroe, Onondaga, Schuyler, Seneca, Tompkins, Wayne, and Yates

Other States: Arizona, California, New Mexico, Oregon and Washington

International

 

Annie Ryerson '08
Assistant Director of Admissions
annie.ryerson@wells.edu

New York counties: Bronx, Kings, New York, Queens, and Richmond

Other States: Connecticut

 

Ryan Dwyer '08
Assistant Director of Admissions
rdwyer@wells.edu

New York counties: Allegany, Cattaraugus, Chautauqua, Erie, Genesee, Niagara, Orleans, and Wyoming;

Other States: Alabama, Alaska, Arkansas, Colorado, Florida, Georgia, Guam, Hawaii, Idaho, Illinois, Indiana, Iowa, Kansas, Kentucky, Louisiana, Michigan, Minnesota, Missouri, Montana, Nebraska, Nevada, North Carolina, North Dakota, Ohio, Oklahoma, Pennsylvania, Puerto Rico, South Carolina, South Dakota, Tennessee, Texas, Utah, Virgin Islands, West Virginia, Wisconsin, and Wyoming

APO, FPO, AE

 

Patrick Sodums '12
Admissions Counselor
psodums@wells.edu

New York counties: Broome, Chemung, Chenango, Delaware, Herkimer, Jefferson, Lewis, Madison, Oneida, Oswego, Otsego, St. Lawrence, Steuben, and Tioga

Other States: Delaware, Maryland, New Jersey, Pennsylvania, Virginia, and Washington, DC

 

Paige Stone '13
Admissions Counselor
pstone@wells.edu

New York Counties: Albany, Clinton, Columbia, Dutchess, Essex, Franklin, Fulton, Greene, Hamilton, Montgomery, Orange, Putnam, Rensselaer, Rockland, Saratoga, Schenectady, Schoharie, Sullivan, Ulster, Warren, Washington, and Westchester

Other States: Maine, Massachusetts, New Hampshire, Rhode Island, and Vermont

 

Sara Iszard
Transfer Admissions Counselor
siszard@wells.edu

Area of responsibility: Transfer student recruitment


Zinc La Douce
Transfer Recruiter
zladouce@wells.edu

Area of responsibility: Transfer student recruitment


Terri Culver
Office Manager
tculver@wells.edu

 

Alice Bradley
Office Assistant to Admissions
abradley@wells.edu

 

Nancy Baildon
Administrative Assistant to Admissions
nbaildon@wells.edu

 

 
©