Board of Trustees

Members of the Board of Trustees 2014-2015

Trustees may click here to log in to access the password-protected trustee website




Carrie A. Bolton '92


Marketing Director, Ally Financial

Lancaster, PA


Marie Chapman Carroll '75

Vice Chair

Consultant, Retired Anheuser-Busch Inc. executive

Saint Louis, MO


Sarah C. Chase '69


Arlington, VA


blum Karen Frankel Blum '67

Associate Dean and Professor of Law, Suffolk University Law School

Boston, MA

cania Lisa Mazzola Cania '79

Vice President for Community and Employee Relations, St. Lawrence University

Hannawa Falls, NY

de Witt Thomas E. J. de Witt

President, Wells College

Aurora, NY

fein Fiona Morgan Fein '65

Retired Classical Music Production Manager

New York, NY

ferguson Pamela Edgerton Ferguson '69 Rochester, NY
fessenden Daniel J. Fessenden

Executive Director, Fred L. Emerson Foundation

Union Springs, NY

jankowski Sarah J. Jankowski '92

Partner, Chief Administrative Officer, Frontier Capital Management Co., LLC

Boston, MA

lavelle Judith Lavelle '14

Harleysville, PA

mcnaughton Amy Cerand McNaughton '86

Consultant, Bernick's Twin Cities

Bloomington, MN

minarik Hon. Renee Forgensi Minarik '80

Judge, New York State Court of Claims

Webster, NY

toomey Brenna Toomey '13

Westerly, RI

vislosky Betty Rodriguez Vislosky '78

Strategic HR Business Leader

New York, NY

witmer Nancy Wenner Witmer '61

Webster, NY

zabriskie Stephen L. Zabriskie

Independent Energy Consultant and Community and Civic Leader

Aurora, NY