Commencement

Questions about Commencement

Contact the offices listed below for information related to specific questions:

 

Academic obligations

Registrar
315.364.3215
registrar@wells.edu

 

Aurora Inn lodging and dining room reservations

866.364.8808
www.innsofaurora.com

 

Caps and gowns, gifts

College Store
315.364.3261
collegestore@wells.edu
www.wells.edu/student-life/college-store

 

Campus housing reservations

Connie Gardner, Director of Residence Life
315.364.3313
cgardner@wells.edu

 

Rehearsal, ceremony & general commencement questions

Sharon Darling, Executive Assistant to the President and Chief Operating Officer
315.364.3265
sdarling@wells.edu

 

Laurie Turo, Administrative Assistant for Academic & Student Life
315.364.3311
lturo@wells.edu

 

Student bills

Lu Anne Weeks, Manager of Student Accounts
315.364.3205
lweeks@wells.edu

 

Transportation (reservations for airport and bus station shuttles)

Alan Connors
315.364.3321
transportation@wells.edu

 

 

 
©